Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Store locator


Concept Store Milano - Via F.lli Bronzetti ang. Via Marcona
Via F.lli Bronzetti, 34 - 20129 Milano - Italia
+39 02.7610941
mi.conceptmarcona@martinomidali.com 
Concept Store Milano – quartiere Isola
Via Borsieri, 22 - 20159 Milano - Italia
+39 02.680711 
mi.conceptisola@martinomidali.com 
Boutique Milano - BRERA
Via Mercato, 6 - 20121 Milano - Italia
+39 02.875903 
mi.mercato@martinomidali.com 
Boutique Milano - Via Marghera
Via Marghera, 22 - 20149 Milano - Italia
+39 02.4695191 
mi.marghera@martinomidali.com 
Boutique Milano - Corso Genova
Corso Genova, 17 - 20123 Milano - Italia
+39 02.83241782 
mi.genova@martinomidali.com 
Boutique Roma - Via delle Carrozze
Via delle Carrozze, 41 - 00187 Roma - Italia
+39 06.69921497 
roma.carrozze@martinomidali.com
Boutique Roma Eur
Viale Europa, 6 - 00144 Roma - Italia
+39 06.5911293 
romaeur@martinomidali.com
Boutique Roma - San Giovanni
Via Magna Grecia, 33/35 - 00183 Roma - Italia
+39 06.77591719 
roma.magnagrecia@martinomidali.com
Boutique Roma - Via Flaminia
Via Flaminia, 255/257  - 00196 Roma - Italia
+39 06.32111226 
roma.otrflaminia@martinomidali.com
Boutique Roma - Via Silla
Via Silla, 101/103 - 00192 Roma - Italia
+39 06.3216370 
roma.silla@martinomidali.com
Boutique Roma - Via di Vigna Stelluti
Via di Vigna Stelluti, 32 - 00191 Roma - Italia
+39 06.36306245 
roma.stelluti@martinomidali.com
Concept Store Roma - Piazza Rosolino Pilo
Piazza Rosolino Pilo, 8-11 - 00152 Roma - Italia
+39 06.5896148 
roma.conceptpilo@martinomidali.com
Boutique Alassio
Via Vittorio Veneto, 14 - 17021 Alassio - Italia
+39 0182.644522
alassio@martinomidali.com
Boutique Bari
Via Principe Amedeo, 56 - 70121 Bari - Italia
+39 080.5210013
bari@martinomidali.com
Boutique Bergamo
Via S. Alessandro, 6 - 24122 Bergamo - Italia
+39 035.210712
bergamo@martinomidali.com
Boutique Bologna
Via Castiglione, 12/b - 40125 Bologna - Italia
+39 051.270756
bologna@martinomidali.com
Boutique Brescia
Via S. Martino della Battaglia, 6/a - 25121 Brescia - Italia
+39 030.2943718
brescia@martinomidali.com
Boutique Cagliari
Via Giuseppe Manno, 47 - 09124 Cagliari - Italia
+39 070.659746
cagliari@martinomidali.com
Concept Store Catania
Corso Italia, 240 - 95129 Catania - Italia
+39 095.374071
catania@martinomidali.com
Boutique Cesena
Corso Giuseppe Mazzini, 8 - 47521 Cesena - Italia
+39 0547.27745
cesena@martinomidali.com
Boutique Chiavari
Via Martiri della Liberazione, 65/a - 16043 Chiavari - Italia
+39 0185.598482
chiavari@martinomidali.com
Boutique Como
Via Muralto, 10 - 22100 Como - Italia
+39 031.271630
como@martinomidali.com
Boutique Crema
Via Mazzini, 76 - 26013 Crema - Italia
+39 0373.259433
crema.otr@martinomidali.com
Boutique Firenze
Via della Vigna Nuova, 56/r - 50123 Firenze - Italia
+39 055.212904
firenze@martinomidali.com
Concept Store Genova
Via Roma, 36/r - 16121 Genova - Italia
+39 010.591042
genova@martinomidali.com
Boutique Genova - Nervi
Via Oberdan, 251/r - 16167 Nervi - Italia
+39 010.323893
nervi@martinomidali.com
Boutique Lecce
Via Monte San Michele, 14 - 73100 Lecce - Italia
+39 0832.316101
lecce@martinomidali.com
Boutique Lodi
Corso Roma, 61 - 26900 Lodi - Italia
+39 0371.420060
lodi@martinomidali.com
Boutique Mantova
Via Verdi, 21 - 46100 Mantova - Italia
+39 0376.326066
mantova@martinomidali.com
Boutique Modena
Piazzale degli Erri, 2 - 41121 Modena - Italia
+39 059.4270401
modena@martinomidali.com
Boutique Monza
Via Carlo Alberto, 36 - 20900 Monza - Italia
+39 039.380836
monza@martinomidali.com
Boutique Napoli
Via Calabritto, 8 - 80121 Napoli - Italia
+39 081.2137863
napoli.calabritto@martinomidali.com
Boutique Palermo
Via Enrico Parisi, 14/a - 90141 Palermo - Italia
+39 091.6373216
palermo@martinomidali.com
Concept Store Palermo
Via Sciuti, 2 - 90144 Palermo - Italia
+39 091.6745128
palermo.conceptsciuti@martinomidali.com
Boutique Parma
Strada Cavour, 29/a - 43121 Parma - Italia
+39 0521.230448
parma@martinomidali.com
Boutique Pavia
Corso Strada Nuova, 80 - 27100 Pavia - Italia
+39 0382.302529
pavia@martinomidali.com
Boutique Pescara
Via Milano, 100 - 65122 Pescara - Italia
+39 085.27238
pescara@martinomidali.com
Boutique Piacenza
Corso Vittorio Emanuele, 97 - 29121 Piacenza - Italia
+39 0523.336857
piacenza@martinomidali.com
Boutique Sanremo
Via Matteotti, 168 - 18038 Sanremo - Italia
+39 0184.509039
sanremo@martinomidali.com
Concept Store Sassari
Largo Cavallotti, 1 - 07100 Sassari - Italia
+39 079.237944
sassari@martinomidali.com
Boutique Siracusa
Corso Matteotti, 17-19 - 96100 Siracusa - Italia
+39 0931.22333
siracusa@martinomidali.com
Boutique Stresa
Corso Italia, 4a - 28838 Stresa - Italia
+39 0323.33520
stresa@martinomidali.com
Boutique Torino
Via Lagrange, 22/f - 20136 Torino - Italia
+39 011.5612646
torino@martinomidali.com
Boutique Trieste
Via Imbriani, 12 - 34122 Trieste - Italia
+39 040.767799
trieste@martinomidali.com
Boutique Verona
Via Pellicciai, 21 - 37121 Verona - Italia
+39 045.4724896
verona@martinomidali.com
Boutique Ragusa
Via Roma, 165 - 97100 Ragusa - Italia
+39 0932246549
ragusa@martinomidali.com
Boutique Padova
Via Umberto 1°, 6 - 35122 Padova - Italia

padova@martinomidali.com
Midali Lab - Como
Via Bernardino Luini, 9 - 22100 Como - Italia
+39 031.241085
comolab@martinomidali.com