Store Locator

                      Spring Summer '18 _     P R E  S A L E is out NOW!

Store Locator

Street address
City
StateZip code
Country
LATLNG
  • Boutique Martino Midali

    Via Vittorio Veneto, 14, 17021 Alassio SV

    alassio@martinomidali.com

    +39 0182.644522

  • Boutique Martino Midali

    Via Principe Amedeo, 56, 70121 Bari BA

    bari@martinomidali.com

    +39 080.5210013

  • Boutique Midali On The Road

    Via Imbriani, 3, Bari, BA

    bari.otr@martinomidali.com

    +39 080.5214065

  • Boutique Martino Midali

    Via Sant'Alessandro, 6, Bergamo, BG

    bergamo@martinomidali.com

    +39 035.210712

  • Boutique Martino Midali

    Via Castiglione, 12, Bologna, BO

    bologna@martinomidali.com

    +39 051.2707 56

  • Boutique Martino Midali

    Via S. Martino della Battaglia, 6/A, Brescia, BS

    brescia@martinomidali.com

    +39 030.2943718

  • Boutique Midali On The Road

    Via Giuseppe Garibaldi, 246, Cagliari, CA

    cagliari.otr@martinomidali.com

    +39 070.6848618

  • Boutique Martino Midali

    Via Giuseppe Manno, 47, Cagliari, CA

    cagliari@martinomidali.com

    +39 070.6597 46

  • Martino Midali Concept Store

    Corso Italia, 240, Catania, CT

    catania@martinomidali.com

    +39 095.374071

  • Boutique Martino Midali

    Via Martiri della Liberazione, 65, Chiavari, GE

    chiavari@martinomidali.com

    +39 0185.598482

  • Boutique Martino Midali

    Via Francesco Muralto, 10, Como, CO

    como@martinomidali.com

    +39 031.271630

  • Boutique Midali On The Road

    Via Bernardino Luini, 9, Como, CO

    como.otr@martinomidali.com

    +39 031.26531

  • Martino Midali Concept Store

    Via Giuseppe Mazzini, 76, Crema, CR

    crema.otr@martinomidali.com

    +39 0373.259433

  • Boutique Martino Midali

    Via della Vigna Nuova, 56/r, Firenze, FI

    firenze@martinomidali.com

    +39 055.212904

  • Martino Midali Concept Store

    Via Roma, 36/r, Genova, GE

    genova@martinomidali.com

    +39.010.591042

  • Boutique Martino Midali

    Via Guglielmo Oberdan, 251, Genova Nervi, GE

    mnervi@martinomidali.com

    +39 010.323893

  • Boutique Martino Midali

    Via Monte San Michele, 14, Lecce, LE

    lecce@martinomidali.com

    +39 0832.316101

  • Martino Midali Concept Store

    Via Fratelli Bronzetti 34 (angolo via Marcona), 20129 Milano

    mi.conceptmarcona@martinomidali.com

    +39 02.7610941

  • Boutique Martino Midali

    Corso Roma, 61, Lodi, LO

    lodi@martinomidali.com

    +39 0371.420060

  • Boutique Martino Midali

    Via Giuseppe Verdi, 21, Mantova, MN

    mantova@martinomidali.com

    +39 0376.326066

  • Boutique Martino Midali

    Corso Genova, 17, Milano, MI

    mi.genova@martinomidali.com

    +39 02.83241782

  • Boutique Martino Midali

    Via Mercato, 6, Milano, MI

    mi.mercato@martinomidali.com

    +39 02.86998546

  • Boutique Martino Midali

    Via Marghera, 22, Milano, MI

    mi.marghera@martinomidali.com

    +39 02.4695191

  • Boutique Martino Midali

    Via Manzoni, 16, Milano, MI

    mi.manzoni@martinomidali.com

    +39 02.76015869

  • Boutique Martino Midali

    Viale Piave, 28, Milano, MI

    mi.piave@martinomidali.com

    +39 02.29518518

  • Boutique Midali On The Road

    Via Belfiore, 12, Milano, MI

    mi.otrbelfiore@martinomidali.com

    +39 02.48001343

  • Boutique Midali On The Road

    Corso Garibaldi, 125, Milano, MI

    mi.otrgaribaldi@martinomidali.com

    +39 02.65560460

  • Boutique Martino Midali

    Via Carlo Alberto, 36, Monza, MB

    monza@martinomidali.com

    +39 039.380836

  • Boutique Midali On The Road

    Via Nicola Nisco, 6, Napoli, NA

    napoli@martinomidali.com

    +39 081.418080

  • Boutique Martino Midali

    Via della Libertà, 10/d, Palermo, PA

    palermo@martinomidali.com

    +39 091.7434719

  • Boutique Martino Midali

    Strada Cavour, 29/a, Parma, PR

    parma@martinomidali.com

    +39 0521.230448

  • Boutique Martino Midali

    Corso Strada Nuova, 80, Pavia, PV

    pavia@martinomidali.com

    +39 0382.302529

  • Boutique Martino Midali

    Via Milano, 100, Pescara, PE

    pescara@martinomidali.com

    +39 085.27238

  • Boutique Martino Midali

    Corso Vittorio Emanuele II, 97, Piacenza, PC

    piacenza@martinomidali.com

    +39 0523.336857

  • Boutique Martino Midali

    Via delle Carrozze, 41, 00187 Roma RM

    roma.carrozze@martinomidali.com

    +39 06.69921497

  • Boutique Martino Midali

    Via Magnagrecia, 33/35, Roma, RM

    roma.magnagrecia@martinomidali.com

    +39 06.77591719

  • Boutique Martino Midali

    Via Silla, 101/103, Roma, RM

    roma.silla@martinomidali.com

    +39 06.3216370

  • Boutique Martino Midali

    Via di Vigna Stelluti, 32, Roma, RM

    roma.stelluti@martinomidali.com

    +39 06.36306245

  • Boutique Midali On The Road

    Via Flaminia, 255/257, Roma, RM

    roma.otrflaminia@martinomidali.com

    +39 06.32111226

  • Martino Midali Concept Store

    Piazza Rosolino Pilo, 8-11, Roma, RM

    roma.conceptpilo@martinomidali.com

    +39 06.5896148

  • Boutique Martino Midali

    Via Giacomo Matteotti, 168, Sanremo, IM

    sanremo@martinomidali.com

    +39 0184.509039

  • Boutique Martino Midali

    Corso Giacomo Matteotti, 17/19, Siracusa, SR

    siracusa@martinomidali.com

    +39.093122333

  • Boutique Martino Midali

    Via Giuseppe Luigi Lagrange, 22/f, Torino, TO

    torino@martinomidali.com

    +39 011.5612646

  • Boutique Martino Midali

    Via Matteo Renato Imbriani, 12, Trieste, TS

    trieste@martinomidali.com

    +39 040.7 67799

  • Boutique Martino Midali

    Via Nicolò Lionello, 4, Udine, UD

    udine@martinomidali.com

    +39 0432.513380

  • Boutique Martino Midali

    Via Pellicciai, 21, Verona, VR

    verona@martinomidali.com

    +39 045.4724896

  • Martino Midali Concept Store

    Largo Cavallotti, 1, Sassari, SS

    sassari@martinomidali.com

    +39 079.237944

  • Boutique Martino Midali

    Corso Italia, 4A, Stresa, VB

    stresa@martinomidali.com

    +39 0323.33520

  • Boutique Martino Midali

    Via Calabritto, 8, 80121 Napoli NA

    napoli.calabritto@martinomidali.com

    +39.081.2137863